The ceremony and concert of the 102th Anniversary of the Republic of Estonia

Video by: UTTV 21.02.2020 1123 views Festive Events Chronicles

Kristin Kuutma, Professor of Cultural Studies will deliver a speech “Anniversary and changing concepts”.
The Ernst Jaakson memorial scholarship was awarded to Ronald Väli and the Peeter Tulviste memorial scholarship to Andra Siibak. 

Lisainfo veebis: